

Members of the 2013 Advisory Board on Disarmament Matters (60th session)

Mr. Desmond BOWEN Former Director of Policy Ministry of Defence (United Kingdom) (Chair)

Mr. Wael AL-ASSAD

Ambassador Representative of the Secretary General for Disarmament and Regional Security & Director of Multilateral Relations League of Arab States (Jordan)

Ms. Mely Caballero ANTHONY, Ph.D

Associate Professor and Head of the Centre for Non-Traditional Security Studies S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies Nanyang Technological University (Philippines)

Mr. CHOI Sung-joo

Ambassador Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade (Republic of Korea)

Ms. Rut DIAMINT

Profesora de Relaciones Internacionales Universidad Torcuato Di Tella (Argentina)

Mr. Trevor FINDLAY

Professor William and Jeanie Barton Chair in International Affairs Norman Paterson School of International Affairs (Australia)

Ms. Anita E. FRIEDT

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Nuclear and Strategic Policy Bureau of Arms Control, Verification and Compliance Department of State (United States)

Dr. István GYARMATI

Ambassador, Professor, President of the Center for Democracy Public Foundation (DEMKK) (International Centre for Democratic Transition (ICDT) & Tom Lantos Institute) (Hungary)

Mr. Pervez HOODBHOY

Professor School of Science and Engineering and Quaid-e-Azam University (Pakistan)

Mr. Eboe HUTCHFUL

Professor, Africana Studies Wayne State University (Ghana)

Dr. Togzhan KASSENOVA

Associate Carnegie Endowment for International Peace Nuclear Policy Program in Washington, DC (Kazakhstan)

Mr. François RIVASSEAU

Minister, Deputy Head of Delegation Delegation of the European Union to the United States of America (France)

Mr. Fred TANNER

Ambassador Director, Geneva Centre for Security Policy (Switzerland) Mr. WU Haitao Ambassador for Disarmament Affairs and Deputy Permanent Representative of the People's Republic of China to the United Nations Office at Geneva and other International Organizations in Switzerland (China)

Mr. Vladimir I. YERMAKOV

Deputy Director of the Department for Security Affairs and Disarmament Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Russian Federation)

Ex officio member

Ms. Theresa HITCHENS Director, UNIDIR United Nations Office at Geneva (Switzerland)

* * *